Corporate Sponsors of AAMSDG - old

JEOL USA, Inc.
Robert DiPasquale
11 Dearborn Rd.
Peabody, MA 01961-6043
Tel: (978) 536-2310
Fax: (978) 536-2264
E-mail:
dipas@jeol.com

Bruker Daltonics
Ben Owens
40 Manning Road
Billerica, MA 01821
Tel: (919) 676-1980
E-mail:
tbo@bdal.com or bennowens@yahoo.com

BioInquire 
James A Atwood
220 Riverbend Road
Athens, GA 30602
Tel: (706) 583-4000
Fax: (706) 583-4037
E-mail:
jatwood@bioinquire.com

DIGILAB, Inc. 
Anne L. Stone
84 October Hill Rd
Holliston, MA 01746
Tel: (678) 283-8699 or (800) 246-4624 x329
E-mail: astone@digilabglobal.com

Agilent
Cindy Pierson
Agilent Technologies
Life Sciences and Chemical Analysis
Tel: 678-566-6128 or 866-287-5286
Email: cindy_pierson@agilent.com
 
Shimadzu Scientific Instruments America
Jesse B. Hines
Mass Spectrometry Specialist
4022 Stirrup Creek Dr. Suite 312
Research Triangle Park, NC 27703
Office Phone: (919) 425-1009
Cell Phone: (256) 453-7263
E-mail: jbhines@shimadzu.com
 

LECO Corporation
Michael Riley
Separation Science Sales Engineer
3000 Lakeview Avenue
St. Joseph, MI 49085
Tel: (919) 889-0989
Fax: (269) 983-7150
E-mail: michael_riley@leco.com

 

Protein Discovery
Tiffany Murphy
Technical Sales
418 So. Gay Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
Office: 865-521-7400
Cell: 610-656-2994
E-mail:
Tiffany@proteindiscovery.com
 
 
Cambridge Isotope Laboratories, Inc.
Ron Trolard
50 Frontage Road
Andover, MA 01810-5413
Tel: 1-800-(ISOTOPE) 800-476-8673
E-mail: ront@isotope.com
 
Thermo Fisher Scientific
Steven T. Fannin
Thermo Electron
Mass Spectrometry for Laboratory and Life Sciences
Direct/Cell: (770) 350-8260
E-mail: Steve.Fannin@Thermo.com


Varian Inc.
Cheryl A Ehorn
Sales Specialist
2700 Mitchell Dr.
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Tel: (239) 540-4149
Fax: (925) 945-2360
Cell: (239) 410-4516
E-mail: Cheryl.ehorn@varianinc.com


Waters Corporation
Larry Abbey
4026 Oak Crest Drive
Tucker, GA 30084
Tel: (770) 414-5089
Cell: (404) 625-0727
Fax: (770) 496-0795
E-mail: larry_abbey@waters.com


Eksigent Technologies
Jay Kyne
5875 Arnold Rd., Dublin, CA 94568
Telephone: 919-844-9926
E-Mail:
Jkyne@eksigent.com
 
Applied Biosystems
David Griffin
Mass Spectrometry Sales-Athens
voice mail: (800) 248-0281 xt7366
cell phone: (678) 429-4228
E-mail: griffidm@appliedbiosystems.com

                and

Steven Fulkerson
Mass Spectrometry Sales-Atlanta
voice mail: (800) 248- 0281 xt7451
cell phone: (770) 316- 7773
E-mail: FulkerSJ@appliedbiosystems.com
Comments